M E A S U R E . L E A R N . S T A Y _ A H E A D .
Where To Buy
Sales Offices and Representatives

By now we have installations in more than 20 countries. Our services are handled by skilled partners in the following markets; UK, Germany, Switzerland, Croatia, Italy, Holland, USA, New Zealand, Middle-East, Cyprus, Sweden, Denmark, Peru and Morocco

If you have a project/ use-case you want to discuss, please get in touch with us with your contact information and a brief explanation of the case in question. Depending on the challenges you are facing, we will get back to you with a suggested solution and recommended partner.

Link Retail

Spain
Representative: Karl Rossevik
Phone: +34 634 805 172
Mail: karl.rossevik@linkretail.com

Smart Business Technologies S.L.

Spain
Representatives: Jose Alvarez
Phone: +34 629 844 266
Email: jose.alvarez@sb-tec.com

Promosapiens

Croatia
Representative: Dalibor Šumiga
Phone: +385 91 293 5555
Mail: dado@promosapiens.hr

Conspicuous

Netherlands
Representative: Art Frickus
Phone: +31 6 53 98 11 24
Mail: art.frickus@conspicuous.eu

Quipu Consulting

Peru
Representative: Martin Kann
Phone: +51 933 456 587
Mail: mkann@quipu-consulting.com

Viola

Italy
Representative: Stefano Cagnoni
Phone: +39 393 857 70 82
Mail: s.cagnoni@violaweb.com

UHY

Brazil
Representative: Tiago Ruela
Phone: +55 31 99985 0766
Mail: tiago.ruela@uhy-br.com

TDNA

Brazil
Representative: Jose Sampaio
Phone: +55 21 98181 8585
Mail: jose.sampaio@tdna.com.br

Shopronics

Pakistan / Dubai
Representative: Fahd Mukaddam
Phone: +92 334 371 37 99
Mail: fahd.mukaddam@shopronics.com

Factories Of Future

India
Representative: Faisal Shaikh
Phone: +91 98193 80157
Mail: shaikh@factoriesoffuture.in

Project Eye

India
Representative: Kevin Bhatia
Phone: +91 95999 60714
Mail: kevin@projecteye.in

Roeye Tech Solutions

Brazil
Representative: Roger Simoes
Phone: +55 79 9816-4750
Mail: roger@roeye.com.br

Kompplex Analytics

Mexico
Representative: Juan Carlos Pascual
Phone: +52 155 1452 9622
Mail: kompplex@gmail.com

Rise Technologies

United Arab Emirates
Representative: Christophe Hance
Phone: +971 56 997 6295
Mail: chance@risetechnologies.ae
Web-Site: https://risetechnologies.ae/

Smart Edge Technologies

USA
Representative: Christina Dills
Phone: 561 827-3821
Mail: christina@smartedgetech.io
Web Site: https://smartedgetech.io/

LUXnet Consumer Behavior GbR.

GERMANY
Phone: +49 0 172 6300352
Mail: mho@luxnet-minds2markets.de
Web Site: http://www.luxnet-minds2markets.de/

Holistic Consulting GmbH

GERMANY
Representative: Dr. Markus Schweize
Phone (Germany) + 49 511 2195 6025
Mail: markus.schweizer@holisticconsultinggroup.com
Web Site: https://holisticconsultinggroup.com/

KOG Institute of Marketing and Communication Sciences

BALTICS (Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia)
Representative: Eleonora Seimiene
Phone: +370 608 50545
Mail: eleonora.seimiene@koginstitutas.lt
Web-Site: https://koginstitutas.lt/

Exact Technologies

AUSTRALIA
Representative: Steve Van Zwieten
Phone: +61 0 280202980
Mail: info@exacttech.com.au

Focus Digital Security Limited

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Representative: Stuart Gregory
Phone: + 64 99215711
Mail: info@focusdigital.co.nz
Web-Site: https://www.focusdigital.co.nz/

Ocular Bvba

BELGIUM
Representative: Nicolas Vanden Avenne
Phone: + 32 51588444
Mail: info@ocular.be
Web-Site: http://www.ocular.be/

Retail Academics Research Institute

SWEDEN
Representative: Patrik Thulin
Phone: + 46 851512001
Web-Site: http://www.retailacademics.com/

Kings Secure Technologies

UNITED KINGDOM
Representative: Lee Kerry
Phone: + 44 8008046171
Web-Site: https://www.kingsltd.co.uk/

Scan Computers International Ltd.

UNITED KINGDOM
Representative: Peter Davies
Phone: + 44 0 1204474747
Web-Site: https://www.scan.co.uk/

SATATECH

VIETNAM
Representative: Do Hoang Nam
Phone: +84 932780990
Web-Site: https://satatech.vn/

Ingysol

Chile
Representative: Christian Lores
Phone: +56 9 9821 1518
Mail: clores@ingysol.cl
Web-Site: http://ingysol.cl/

ProLab

CYPRUS
Representative: Ioannis Nestoros
Phone: +357 22751175
Mail: ioannis.nestoros@prolabresearch.com
Web-Site: www.prolabresearch.com

Eightrix Application Limited

Nigeria
Representative: Shayo Rowland
Phone: +234 806 687 5211
Mail: shayorowland@gmail.com

Delve Systems

SOUTH AFRICA
Representative: Jason Kampel
Phone: +27 (21) 403-6390
Mail: jason@delve.systems
Web-Site: https://www.delve.systems/

Aconi Oy

FINLAND
Representative: Isto Paaso
Phone: +358 50 548 2427
Mail: isto.paaso@aconi.fi

SalesPro Analytics Ltd.

Nigeria
Representative: Oladeinde Muyiwa Edward
Principal Business Consultant
Phone: +234 8027660787
Mail: olumuyiwa@salesproanalytics.com
Web-site: www.salesproanalytics.com